Tallinn VFL

Opened
Mon-Thu  8:00-16:30
Fri             8:00-14:00

 

Address: Väike-Paala 3, Tallinn 11415
Samples reception: +372 5303 2797
Fax: +372 603 5811
E-mail: tallinn[at]vetlab.ee

 

Receptionist Agnes Heinla +372 5303 2797 agnes.heinla[at]vetlab.ee
Receptionist Regina Vikat +372 5397 5995 regina.vikat[at]vetlab.ee
Receptionist Marit Võsumaa +372 5303 2797 marit.vosumaa[at]vetlab.ee
Microbiology workgroup      
Leading specialist Kristel Lilles +372 5305 2553 kristel.lilles[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Reet Jakobsoo +372 5305 2553 reet.jakobsoo[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Ljudmilla Karpenko +372 5305 2553 ljudmilla.karpenko[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Tiina Vungo +372 5305 2553 tiina.vungo[at]vetlab.ee
Residue of pesticides and mycotoxins workgroup    
Leading specialist Ülle Püü +372 5449 0653 ylle.pyy[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Merike Toome +372 5447 0721 merike.toome[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Indrek Tammiste +372 5447 0721 indrek.tammiste[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Vladislav Ossipov +372 5449 0653 vladislav.ossipov[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Madis Lõhmus +372 5449 0653 madis.lohmus[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Arina Lavrits   arina.lavrits[at]vetlab.ee