Tallinn VFL

Opened
Mon-Thu  8:00-16:30
Fri             8:00-14:00

 

Address: Väike-Paala 3, Tallinn 11415
Head of laboratory: Jekaterina Jutkina
Phone: +372 5397 5995
Samples reception: +372 5303 2797
Fax: +372 603 5811
E-mail: tallinn@vetlab.ee

 

Head on laboratory Jekaterina Jutkina +372 515 1725 jekaterina.jutkina@vetlab.ee
Receptionist Agnes Heinla +372 5303 2797 agnes.heinla@vetlab.ee
Receptionist Regina Vikat +372 5397 5995 regina.vikat@vetlab.ee
Receptionist Marit Võsumaa +372 5303 2797 marit.vosumaa@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Kristel Lilles +372 5305 2553 kristel.lilles@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Reet Jakobsoo +372 5305 2553 reet.jakobsoo@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Ljudmilla Karpenko +372 5305 2553 ljudmilla.karpenko@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist Tiina Vungo +372 5305 2553 tiina.vungo@vetlab.ee