Bakterioloogia-patoloogia osakond

 

Ametinimetus Nimi Telefon E-mail
Osakonna juhataja Epp Moks 738 6139 epp.moks[at]vetlab.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Moonika Musting 738 6120 moonika.musting[at]vetlab.ee
Juhtivspetsialist (patoloog) Katrin Peik 738 6123 katrin.peik[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Ingrid Ott 738 6120 ingrid.ott[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Merle Kuus 738 6123 merle.kuus[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Raili Hahndorf 738 6120 raili.hahndorf[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Kaidi Kuslap 738 6120 kaidi.kuslap[at]vetlab.ee
Bioanalüütik Maarja Arras 738 6120 maarja.arras[at]vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Heli Kaus    
Vanemlaborant Kirina Kivi    
Vanemlaborant Eve Sool    
Vanemlaborant Kätrin Valo    
Laboriassistent Sille Viinalas