Instrumentaalanalüüsi osakond

Osakonna juhataja Marju Kägo 738 6115 marju.kago[at]vetlab.ee
Osakonna juhataja asetäitja Guido Aus 738 6134 guido.aus[at]vetlab.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Lauri Jalukse 738 6115 lauri.jalukse[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Gerli Karina 738 6115 gerli.karina[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Viive Talviste 738 6115 viive.talviste[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Liis Raudsepp 738 6115 liis.raudsepp[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Elin Raamat 738 6115 elin.raamat[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Elsa Vanker 738 6134 elsa.vanker[at]vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Jürgen-Martin Assafrei 738 6115 jyrgen-martin.assafrei[at]vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Marelle Rammi    
Laboriassistent Anneli Kuuben