Keemia osakond

Osakonna juhataja Madis Paalo 738 6110 madis.paalo@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Vaimi Nõmm 738 6135 vaimi.nomm@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Svetlana Heina 738 6135 svetlana.heina@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Leiki Lepik 738 6140 leiki.lepik@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Dina Uksova 738 6135 dina.uksova@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist Laura Puusaag 738 6135 laura.puusaag@vetlab.ee
Peaspetsialist (tööettevõtuleping) Annika-Kristin Tischler 738 6135 annika-kristin.tischler@vetlab.ee
Vanemlaborant Raina Kokka    
Sanitar Ave Kilter