Management

Address:      Kreutzwaldi 30, Tartu 51006 
Director:      Heli Reinet 
Telephone:  738 6100 
Fax:              738 6102 
E-mail:          info@vetlab.ee

 

Director Heli Reinet 7386 105 heli.reinet@vetlab.ee
Deputy director on quality management Külli Tisler 7386 127 kylli.tisler@vetlab.ee
Deputy director on animal health Imbi Nurmoja 7386 126 imbi.nurmoja@vetlab.ee
515 5026
Deputy director on food safety Toomas Kramarenko 7386 136 toomas.kramarenko@vetlab.ee
       
Chief accountant Aira Reemann 7386 108 aira.reemann@vetlab.ee
Personnel specialist Kaire Linamägi 7386 118 kaire.linamagi@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist on animal health Triin Tedersoo 7386 122 triin.tedersoo@vetlab.ee
518 5383
Chief specialist of quality assurance Katrin Laumann 7386 101 katrin.laumann@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist of quality assurance Karis Helemäe 7386 137 karis.helemae@vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in document management and public procurement Eve Jõesaar 7386 100 eve.joesaar@vetlab.ee