Management

 

 

Director Heli Reinet 7386 105 heli.reinet[a]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on quality management Külli Tisler 7386 127 kylli.tisler[a]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on food safety Toomas Kramarenko 7386 136 toomas.kramarenko[a]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on animal health Imbi Nurmoja 7386 126
515 5026
imbi.nurmoja[a]vetlab.ee
       
Chief accountant Aira Reemann 7386 108 aira.reemann[a]vetlab.ee
Personnel specialist Kaire Linamägi 7386 118 kaire.linamagi[a]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in document management Hille Ernits 7386 100 hille.ernits[a]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in public procurement Raido Kutsar 5884 7675 raido.kutsar[a]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in IT and data analysis Marje Mölder 7386 137 marje.molder[a]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist of quality assurance Katrin Laumann 7386 101 katrin.laumann[a]vetlab.ee
Project manager Külli Rae 5350 2120 kylli.rae[a]vetlab.ee