Management

 

 

Director Heli Reinet 7386 105 heli.reinet[at]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on quality management Külli Tisler 7386 127 kylli.tisler[at]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on food safety Toomas Kramarenko 7386 136 toomas.kramarenko[at]vetlab.ee
Deputy director on animal health Imbi Nurmoja 7386 126
515 5026
imbi.nurmoja[at]vetlab.ee
       
Chief accountant Aira Reemann 7386 108 aira.reemann[at]vetlab.ee
Personnel specialist Kaire Linamägi 7386 118 kaire.linamagi[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in document management Hille Ernits 7386 100 hille.ernits[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in public procurement Raido Kutsar 5884 7675 raido.kutsar[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist in IT and data analysis Marje Mölder 504 2710 marje.molder[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist of quality assurance Katrin Laumann 7386 101 katrin.laumann[at]vetlab.ee
Chief specialist of quality assurance Karis Helemäe 7386 137 karis.helemae[at]vetlab.ee
Project manager Külli Rae 5350 2120 kylli.rae[at]vetlab.ee